• Home
  • /News
  • /Monthly maintenance meetings 2020

Monthly maintenance meetings 2020

Monthly maintenance meetings 2020

Join the Manager of Assets & Development, Paul, for a 1:1, 30-minute meeting. Talk to him about any maintenance issues you may have, the 10-year maintenance plan for your home or anything else you want to bring up.

Far South – Breeze Bar & Café, 163 Esplanade, Aldinga Beach

Tuesday 11 August 1-4pm

South – Café Finnis, 28B Finnis Street, Marion

Thursday 16 April 9.30am-12.30pm
Monday 19 October 1-4pm

Hills – Mount Barker Community Centre, 3 Dumas Street, Mount Barker

Thursday 12 March 9.30am-12.30pm

Central – Westside Housing office, 478 Port Road, West Hindmarsh

Friday 8 May 9.30am-12.30pm
Tuesday 14 July 1-4pm
Thursday 17 September 9.30am-12.30pm

Inner North – 19 on Green Community Centre, 19 Green Street, Brompton

Wednesday 5 February 1-4pm

North – Elizabeth Rise Community Centre, 26 Hamblynn Road, Elizabeth Downs

Thursday 18 June 9.30am-12.30pm
Monday 16 November 1-4pm

What happened in the 2019 maintenace meetings?

The most popular topics were:
• Planned maintenance 47.06%
The maintenance we plan to do to your house over the coming years, such as painting the walls, replacing ovens, cleaning solar panels and so on.
• Reactive maintenance 41.18%
Things that unexpectedly break.
• Ongoing maintenance issue(s) 35%
Maintenance that has been an issue for you for a long time, or things you may have previously reported, but were not fixed properly.
• Moving or transferring 29%
to another home or location because your housing needs have changed.